Please Note: Microsoft has ended support of its older browsers as of January 2016. If you are seeing this message, you are viewing the site on an unsupported version of Internet Explorer (IE10 or older). To properly view this website, please upgrade your version of IE or access this site using a different browser. Thank you.
Northeastern Section of the AUA.

The Northeastern Section of the American Urological Association, Inc.

HomeAbout Us Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • President

    Badar Munir Mian, MD, FACS Show More
    Albany Medical Center
    23 Hackett Blvd
    Albany, NY 12208-3436
    MianB@amc.edu
  • President-Elect

    Julie Franc-Guimond, MD Show More
    CHU Sainte-Justine
    3175 Cote Sainte-Catherine
    Division of Pediatric Urology
    Floor A Block 4
    Montreal, QC H3T 1C5
    CANADA
    jfrancguimond@yahoo.ca
  • Secretary

    Jodi Maranchie, MD, FACS Show More
    Univ of Pittsburgh Medical Center- Shadyside
    maranchiejk@upmc.edu
  • Treasurer

    Darren T. Beiko, MD, MBA, FRCSC Show More
    Queen's University
    Kingston General Hospital
    Department of Urology
    76 Stuart St
    Kingston, ON K7L 2V7
    CANADA
    darren.beiko@kingstonhsc.ca
  • Immediate Past President

    Kenneth Tony Pace, MD,MSc,FRCSC Show More
    St. Michael's Hospital, University of Toronto
    61 Queen St E
    Ste 9-106 Q
    Toronto, ON M5C 2T2
    CANADA
    kenneth.pace@utoronto.ca
  • Historian

    Kevin Pranikoff, MD Show More
    Jacobs School of Medicine
    University At Buffalo
    150 Greenaway Road
    Eggertsville, NY 14226
    kpraniko@buffalo.edu
  • Representative to the AUA Board of Directors

    Barry A. Kogan, MD, FACS Show More
    Albany Medical Center
    23 Hackett Blvd
    Albany, NY 12208-3436
    KoganB@amc.edu
  • Canada Representative

    Greg G. Bailly, MD Show More

    2075 Bayview Avenue
    Toronto, ON M4N 3M5
    CANADA
    gbailly@dal.ca
  • New York Representative

    Eric Curtis Kauffman, MD Show More
    Roswell Park Cancer Institute
    Department of Urology
    Elm and Carlton St
    Buffalo, NY 14263
    eric.kauffman@roswellpark.org
  • Pennsylvania Representative

    Michelle Jo Semins, MD Show More
    University of Pittsburgh
    1350 Locust Street, Suite G100A
    Building C
    Pittsburgh, PA 15219
    mjsemins@gmail.com
  • Community Urologist Representative - United States

    David Anthony Corral, MD Show More
    Sewickley Urology Associates
    935 Thorn Run Rd
    Ste 210
    Moon Township, PA 15108
    dcorral6@comcast.net
  • Community Urologist Representative - Canada

    Andrew Feifer, MD, CM, MPH, FRCSC Show More
    Andrew Feifer Medical Professional Corp
    2300 Eglinton Ave W
    Ste 411
    Mississauga, ON L5M 2N1
    CANADA
    andrew.feifer@thp.ca
  • Representative At-Large - United States

    Jean Volny Joseph, MD, MBA, FACS Show More
    University Urology Associates
    601 Elmwood Ave
    # 656
    Rochester, NY 14642-0001
    jean_joseph@urmc.rochester.edu
  • Representative At-Large - Canada

    Rodney Henry Breau, MD Show More
    The Ottawa Research Institute
    501 Smyth Road
    Box 222
    Ottawa, ON K1H 8L6
    CANADA
    rbreau@toh.on.ca
  • Young Urologist Member - United States

    Dmitriy Nikolavsky, MD Show More
    Upstate Medical Univ Hospital Dept of Urology
    750 E Adams St
    CWB Bldg Fl 2
    Syracuse, NY 13210
    nikolavd@upstate.edu
  • Young Urologist Member - Canada