Please Note: Microsoft has ended support of its older browsers as of January 2016. If you are seeing this message, you are viewing the site on an unsupported version of Internet Explorer (IE10 or older). To properly view this website, please upgrade your version of IE or access this site using a different browser. Thank you.
Northeastern Section of the AUA.

The Northeastern Section of the American Urological Association, Inc.

HomeAbout Us Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Representative to the AUA Board of Directors

    Barry A. Kogan, MD Show More
    Albany Medical Center
    23 Hackett Blvd
    Albany, NY 12208-3436
    KoganB@mail.amc.edu
  • Canada Representative

    Greg G. Bailly, MD Show More

    2075 Bayview Avenue
    Toronto, ON M4N 3M5
    CANADA
    gbailly@dal.ca
  • New York Representative

    Eric Curtis Kauffman, MD Show More
    Roswell Park Cancer Institute
    Department of Urology
    Elm and Carlton St
    Buffalo, NY 14263
    eric.kauffman@roswellpark.org
  • Pennsylvania Representative

    Michelle Jo Semins, MD Show More
    University of Pittsburgh
    1350 Locust Street, Suite G100A
    Building C
    Pittsburgh, PA 15219
    mjsemins@gmail.com
  • Community Urologist Representative - United States

    David Anthony Corral, MD Show More
    Sewickley Urology Associates
    935 Thorn Run Rd Ste 210
    Moon Township, PA 15108
    dcorral6@comcast.net
  • Community Urologist Representative - Canada

    Andrew Feifer, MD Show More
    Credit Valley Hospital
    2300 Eglinton Ave W
    Ste 411
    Mississauga, ON L5M 2N1
    CANADA
    andrew.feifer@gmail.com
  • Representative At-Large - United States

    Kevin J. Barlog, MD Show More
    Western New York Urology Associates
    3085 Harlem Rd Ste 350
    Buffalo, NY 14225-2591
    kbarlogmd@gmail.com
  • Representative At-Large - Canada

    Rodney Henry Breau, MD Show More
    The Ottawa Research Institute
    501 Smyth Road, Box 222
    Ottawa, ON K1H 8L6
    CANADA
    rbreau@toh.on.ca
  • Young Urologist Member - United States

    Dmitriy Nikolavsky, MD Show More
    Upstate Medical Univ Hospital Dept of Urology
    750 E Adams St
    CWB Bldg Fl 2
    Syracuse, NY 13210
    dnikolavsky@hotmail.com
  • Young Urologist Member - Canada

    Naeem Bhojani, MD Show More
    Universite De Montreal
    Montreal H3T 1C5
    CANADA
    naeem.bhojani@gmail.com
  • Executive Office, Gen. Mgr.

    Wendy J. Weiser Show More
    WJWeiser & Associates, Inc.
    1100 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 350
    Schaumburg, IL 60173
    wendy@wjweiser.com
  • Executive Director

    Samantha N. Panicola Show More
    WJWeiser & Associates, Inc.
    1100 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 350
    Schaumburg, IL 60173
    samantha@wjweiser.com