Please Note: Microsoft has ended support of its older browsers as of January 2016. If you are seeing this message, you are viewing the site on an unsupported version of Internet Explorer (IE10 or older). To properly view this website, please upgrade your version of IE or access this site using a different browser. Thank you.
Northeastern Section of the AUA.

The Northeastern Section of the American Urological Association, Inc.

HomeNSAUA News Welcome to the New Board Members


Welcome to the New Board Members

posted: October 29, 2020

Congratulations and welcome to our new board members who were elected on October 3.

Julie Franc-Guimond, MD
Julie Franc-Guimond, MD
CHU Sainte-Justine
Montreal, Quebec

Jean V. Joseph, MD, MBA, FACS
Jean V. Joseph, MD, MBA, FACS
Representative at Large, United States
University of Rochester Medical Center
Rochester, New York

Yonah Krakowsky, MD
Yonah Krakowsky, MD
Young Urologists Representative, Canada
University of Toronto
Toronto, Ontario

Kevin Pranikoff, MD
Kevin Pranikoff, MD
Historian (renewed for second term)
Jacobs School of Medicine
Eggertsville, New York