Northeastern Section of the AUA.

The Northeastern Section of the American Urological Association, Inc.

HomeResearch/Education Urology Programs

Urology Programs

Northeastern Section Resident Programs

Albany Medical College

Albany, NY

Chair/Program Director: Barry A. Kogan, MD, FACS
Assistant Program Director: Mark D. White, MD, FACS

Dalhousie University

Halifax, NS

Chair: Greg G. Bailly, MD
Program Director: Ashley Cox, MD, MSc, FRCSC

McGill University

Montreal, QC

Chair: Simon Tanguay, MD, FRCSC
Program Director: Mohamed El-Sherbiny, M.B., B.Ch., MSc., M.D.

McMaster University

Hamilton, ON

Chair: Bobby Shayegan, MD
Program Director: Edward D. Matsumoto, MD

Queen’s University

Kingston, ON

Chair: D. Robert Siemens, MD, FRCSC
Program Director: Stephen S. Steele, MD, FRCSC

State University of New York at Buffalo

Buffalo, NY

Chair: K. Kent Chevli, MD
Program Director: Teresa L. Danforth, MD

State University of New York, HSC — Syracuse

Syracuse, NY

Chair: Gennady Bratslavsky, MD
Program Director: Imad Nsouli, MD

Universite de Montreal

Montreal, QC

Chair: François Bénard, MD, FRCSC
Program Director: Hugues Widmer, MD

Universite de Sherbrooke

Sherbrooke, OC

Chair: Michel Carmel, MD

Universite Laval

Quebec, QC

Chair: Yves Fradet, MD
Program Director: Michele Lodde, MD

University of Manitoba

Winnipeg, MB

Chair: Jeffrey W. Saranchuk, MD
Program Director: Jasmir Nayak, MD

University of Ottawa

Ottawa, ON

Chair: J. Stuart Oake, MD, FRCSC, DABU
Program Director: Matthew T. Roberts, MD

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

Pittsburgh, PA

Chair: Joel B. Nelson, MD
Program Director: Stephen V. Jackman, MD

University of Rochester Medical Center

Rochester, NY

Chair: Jean V. Joseph, MD, MBA
Program Director: Hani H. Rashid, MD

University of Toronto

Toronto, ON

Chair: Neil E. Fleshner, MD, MPH, FRCSC
Program Director: Jason Y. Lee, MD, MHPE, FRCSC

University of Western Ontario

London, ON

Chair: Alp Sener, MD, PhD, FRCSC
Program Director: Sumit Dave, MD, MCh, MSc, FRCSC

Please contact the NSAUA Executive Office at to make corrections to the Urology Programs listing.